Eligible voters include all OFF Lifetime Members and 2021 Members.


You are urged to mark this Ballot to ensure your representation as a voting member of OFF. This will be for a three-year term beginning January 2022.

Only one (1) ballot per person will be accepted, either electronically through this form or by returning the card mailed via USPS.

As amended on December 31, 2010, The Amended and Restated Bylaws of the Osteopathic Founders Foundation provide there shall be a minimum of eleven and a maximum of fifteen directors, of which, not less than 75% shall be osteopathic physicians. Members are eligible to serve two consecutive three-year terms, and then must retire from the Board for a minimum of one year before becoming eligible for re-nomination.

The list of current board members through the end of 2021 may be viewed HERE.

Voting will end and this page will be closed on December 31st.